Public 990 Summary
Bay Area Freelance Association IATSE Local 119
EIN 943304807 · Latest tax year 2026 · Usable public filing summary
SAN FRANCISCO, CA · iatse119.com
Donor quick answer
What to know before you donate
Bay Area Freelance Association IATSE Local 119 has a public Form 990 profile, but an AlignMint donation portal is not live yet. Review the public filing signals and share the claim link with the nonprofit if the profile should be activated.
Program ratio
Not enough public dataFundraising ratio
0%Admin ratio
Not enough public dataProgram ratio estimates the share of reported expenses used for programs. Fundraising ratio estimates fundraising expense share. Admin ratio estimates management and general expense share when the public fields reconcile.
Public filing snapshot
Ratios use reported functional expenses when available and are only derived when the public fields reconcile with total expenses.
Filing history
Recent prepared public snapshots appear here as the directory rollup processes more 990 filings. Use the ProPublica link for the full public filing archive when a prior year is not shown yet.
990 2026
Revenue: $496,464
Expenses: $308,661
Program ratio: Not reported
990 2025
Revenue: $622,992
Expenses: $667,024
Program ratio: Not reported
Donor review checklist
Latest public tax year: 2026. Ask for newer financials if the organization has not filed a recent 990 yet.
Compare the mission narrative with the program-service rows and the nonprofit's current website.
Program ratio: Not enough public data. Fundraising ratio: 0%. Admin ratio: Not enough public data.
This profile is public research only until the nonprofit claims it and connects payment integrations.
Mission and programs
Promote social and economic justice through collective bargaining, meetings, education, communication, organizing new bargaining units, community action, administration of the organization, maintenance of its property and assets, delivery of benefits to represent members, fraternal and social activities and related activities which further the common interest of the membership.
Public leadership
Public Form 990 officer rows; not a staff or contact directory.
0 hours/week · Reportable compensation: $19,128
0 hours/week · Reportable compensation: $12,000
0 hours/week · Reportable compensation: $10,020
0 hours/week · Reportable compensation: $8,500
0 hours/week · Reportable compensation: $6,598
0 hours/week · Reportable compensation: $0
Public filing sources
Tax year 2026 · Source 202622229349301697 · Parser opportunity-intelligence-financials-v1
Related donor and nonprofit resources
Nonprofit health check FAQ
This page is educational and based on public or submitted information. It is not legal, tax, accounting, or financial advice.
Before you give
- Latest public filing year: 2026.
- Public data coverage: Usable public filing summary.
- Review the mission, program services, and whether the filing matches the programs you want to support.
- Ask about recent program outcomes and current financials when the public filing is older.
Represent this nonprofit?
Claim the profile with a free AlignMint account. If your organization already has a live AlignMint giving page, this directory can point donors to it after the profile is linked.

