Public 990 Summary
PRIMARY CARE OF SOUTHWEST GEORGIA
EIN 311840668 · Latest tax year 2026 · Usable public filing summary
BLAKELY, GA · Health · pcswga.org
Donor quick answer
What to know before you donate
PRIMARY CARE OF SOUTHWEST GEORGIA has a public Form 990 profile, but an AlignMint donation portal is not live yet. Review the public filing signals and share the claim link with the nonprofit if the profile should be activated.
Program ratio
Not enough public dataFundraising ratio
0%Admin ratio
Not enough public dataProgram ratio estimates the share of reported expenses used for programs. Fundraising ratio estimates fundraising expense share. Admin ratio estimates management and general expense share when the public fields reconcile.
Public filing snapshot
Ratios use reported functional expenses when available and are only derived when the public fields reconcile with total expenses.
Filing history
Recent prepared public snapshots appear here as the directory rollup processes more 990 filings. Use the ProPublica link for the full public filing archive when a prior year is not shown yet.
990 2026
Revenue: $20,019,501
Expenses: $16,561,012
Program ratio: Not reported
990 2025
Revenue: $17,477,715
Expenses: $14,423,763
Program ratio: Not reported
Donor review checklist
Latest public tax year: 2026. Ask for newer financials if the organization has not filed a recent 990 yet.
Compare the mission narrative with the program-service rows and the nonprofit's current website.
Program ratio: Not enough public data. Fundraising ratio: 0%. Admin ratio: Not enough public data.
This profile is public research only until the nonprofit claims it and connects payment integrations.
Mission and programs
THE MISSION OF THE CENTER IS TO PROVIDE PRIMARY AND PREVENTATIVE HEALTH CARE TO MEET THE NEEDS OF THE MEDICALLY UNDERSERVED RESIDENTS OF THOMAS, DECATUR, BROOKS, AND EARLY COUNTIES.
Public leadership
Public Form 990 officer rows; not a staff or contact directory.
40 hours/week · Reportable compensation: $234,472
40 hours/week · Reportable compensation: $212,628
40 hours/week · Reportable compensation: $204,423
40 hours/week · Reportable compensation: $159,756
40 hours/week · Reportable compensation: $152,013
40 hours/week · Reportable compensation: $134,148
Public filing sources
Tax year 2026 · Source 202622299349302752 · Parser opportunity-intelligence-financials-v1
Related donor and nonprofit resources
Nonprofit health check FAQ
This page is educational and based on public or submitted information. It is not legal, tax, accounting, or financial advice.
Before you give
- Latest public filing year: 2026.
- Public data coverage: Usable public filing summary.
- Review the mission, program services, and whether the filing matches the programs you want to support.
- Ask about recent program outcomes and current financials when the public filing is older.
Represent this nonprofit?
Claim the profile with a free AlignMint account. If your organization already has a live AlignMint giving page, this directory can point donors to it after the profile is linked.

